Staff

Attorneys

Adele L. Abrams, Esq., CMSP
Firm president
Attorney (MD, DC, PA), Certified Mine Safety Professional,
Court-Approved Mediator, Collaboratively Trained Attorney.
JD, George Washington University, Washington, DC. BS, University
of Maryland, College Park. Adjunct faculty, Catholic University of
America
(Labor/Employment Law).
safetylawyer@gmail.com
Diana Schroeher, Esq.,
Associate attorney (MD)

JD, University of Baltimore, MD
dschroeher@aabramslaw.com
Joshua Schultz, Esq., MSP
Associate attorney (MD) and mine safety professional

JD, University of Maryland
jschultz@aabramslaw.com
Tina Stanczewski, Esq., MSP
Associate attorney (MD) and mine safety professional

JD, University of Baltimore, MD
tstanczewski@aabramslaw.com
Gary Visscher, Esq., Of counsel (DC, MI)

JD, University of Michigan, Ann Arbor MI
gvisscher@aabramslaw.com
Brian Yellin, Esq., CIH, Of counsel (MD, MT)
Attorney and certified industrial hygienist.

JD, University of Baltimore, MD
byellin@aabramslaw.com
Sarah Ghiz Korwan, Esq., Of counsel (WV)
JD, West Virginia University
skorwan@aabramslaw.com
Michael R. Peelish, Esq., Of Counsel (CO, WV, PA)
Attorney and Mining Engineer
West Virginia University College of Law, Morgantown, WV (JD)
West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV (B.S. in Mining Engineering) MSHA, OSHA and Employment Law
mpeelish@aabramslaw.com

Office Staff

James Anderson, Chief Financial Officer
   janderson@aabramslaw.com
Andrew Moore, Office Assistant
   amoore@aabramslaw.com

Lorein Flor, Office Manager

Michaeleen O'Neil, Files Management